Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Must try!!! we love it .

megan 

Must try!!! we love it
.

May 18, 2011

We love Mei Tzu! It is a special place for me and my husband for the past couple years whenever we want a romantic evening. The food is to die for, th

Kerry Card 

We love Mei Tzu! It is a special place for me and my husband for the past couple years whenever we want a romantic evening. The food is to die for, the owner and staff are very nice, the ambiance is great, the prices are reasonable. Best sushi I have ever had. They have great appetizers too, in fact we have loved everything we ever tried there. A hidden gem. We will be taking my parents there for a special anniversary dinner and I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!

Apr 09, 2011

Mei Tzu's is an outstanding restaurant. We are weekly customers and are always delightedly satisfied with our meals. Friends of ours join us each week

Alice Goldrick 

Mei Tzu's is an outstanding restaurant. We are weekly customers and are always delightedly satisfied with our meals. Friends of ours join us each week and their sentiments are the same as ours. It is truly a local 5 star restaurant.....a place to experience.

Feb 02, 2011

The servers are friendly. The food is good. When Tony is making sushi it is great. When Tony is not there we order off the Thai menu.

Elle 

The servers are friendly. The food is good. When Tony is making sushi it is great. When Tony is not there we order off the Thai menu.

Jan 16, 2011

Excellent food, service & ambivalence. Loved the crab salad, spicy house lomein. Please pho soon!!! :)

jasmine 

Excellent food, service & ambivalence. Loved the crab salad, spicy house lomein. Please pho soon!!! :)

Sep 07, 2010

This is by far our favorite Asian restaurant. We make sure we go at least once a month, plus any special occasion we can think of, and have tried too

anonym user 

This is by far our favorite Asian restaurant. We make sure we go at least once a month, plus any special occasion we can think of, and have tried too many different dishes to count, each being just as delicious as the last. The service is phenomenal, the price is right, the portions are perfect and the atmosphere is wonderful. We tell everyone we know about this restaurant and highly recommend everyone try it at least once. You will definitely go back!

Aug 29, 2010

great food great service .

Mark LaGanga 

great food great service
.

Aug 23, 2010

I've only ever had lunches at Mei Tzu so I can't speak for the dinners. Having said that, I've had many, many lunches there. I try to have something d

anonymous user 

I've only ever had lunches at Mei Tzu so I can't speak for the dinners. Having said that, I've had many, many lunches there. I try to have something different every other visit (because the Thai curry is too good to give up) and have yet to have a meal I didn't like. The portions are generous, the presentation is great, and the food quality is very good. Pricing would be a value at double the menu prices.

Mar 20, 2009

This is a hidden gem in the heart of a cultural desert. Nestled away in a shopping center don't be turned away by the restaurant's facade. The decor i

ChrisMDion582 

This is a hidden gem in the heart of a cultural desert. Nestled away in a shopping center don't be turned away by the restaurant's facade. The decor is inviting and hip. Can be a little loud due to acoustics lacking some dampening. The food is Nothing short of AMAZING!!! The sushi chef my not know the native language well but crosses the language barrier speaks with his Rolls. Great Creations and truly original flavors. Pricing is very reasonable and the liquor policy is well suited at BYOB. All around great restaurant I will frequent often.

Jul 22, 2008

Very good sushi! I recommend to everybody.

lolka 

Very good sushi! I recommend to everybody.

Jul 04, 2008
Mei Tzu Sushi Bar & Kitchen 860-254-5797 4 Prospect Hill Road East Windsor CT, 06088 USA 4.5 5.0 60 60 love their food, never dissapointed in quality. However,their time management is horrendous and the phone rings for about a minute or more before someone picks up. I always have to
Page:
«456