Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

had sushi rolls for the first time and they were awesome def get again

jackie kachnowski 

had sushi rolls for the first time and they were awesome def get again

Mar 28, 2012

Best chinese food I had in wong time.

anonym user 

Best chinese food I had in wong time.

Mar 09, 2012

We just moved back into the neighborhood after 16 years and we were told to try out your resturant by my son. I have to say the food is spectacular an

Francis & Pamela 

We just moved back into the neighborhood after 16 years and we were told to try out your resturant by my son. I have to say the food is spectacular and the staff are just so friendly. One of our favorite resturants. We eat in at least once a week. The food is amazing and so fresh!

Feb 25, 2012

My whole family loves Mei Tzu's. Everything is freh and tastes wonderful. We go there almost every week either for take out, delivery on Friday or Sat

Nancy L. Grady 

My whole family loves Mei Tzu's. Everything is freh and tastes wonderful. We go there almost every week either for take out, delivery on Friday or Saturday, or eat in.

Feb 10, 2012

Went last night with some freinds had a awsome time. I've had sushi from San Fran to South Dikota if you can belive that. This was buy far one of the

Adam 

Went last night with some freinds had a awsome time. I've had sushi from San Fran to South Dikota if you can belive that. This was buy far one of the best sushi experances i have enjoyed!!! (THE HANGOVER) I'll be back and back and back some more. Can't wait to bring sushi lovers here This is what new age sushi is truly about. KEEP IT UP!!!!

Feb 03, 2012

Last night I had the Vietnamese Shrimp and the Chengdu Dumplings. Outstanding! I love trying something new at this restaurant. Of course, I had the Re

John Patrick Lennon 

Last night I had the Vietnamese Shrimp and the Chengdu Dumplings. Outstanding! I love trying something new at this restaurant. Of course, I had the Red Hot Dragon Roll as well, my favorite. Someday I'll try other rolls. What can I say? I love shrimp. Does the bar make Singapore Slings? If they do, maybe I'll actually drive there instead of just getting delivery. lol

Jan 08, 2012

My husband and I come here frequently (once a week maybe) & we love it!!! The takeout is awesome and tastes just as great as dining in. We love the at

Summer 

My husband and I come here frequently (once a week maybe) & we love it!!! The takeout is awesome and tastes just as great as dining in. We love the atmosphere & the staff. Thanks for being so awesome....see ya soon I am sure.

Dec 30, 2011

Hands down the best place for sushi around. I take everyone of my friends here when they come to visit. You can tell it is made from the freshest, and

Brit M 

Hands down the best place for sushi around. I take everyone of my friends here when they come to visit. You can tell it is made from the freshest, and very best ingredients. I highly recommend anything the sushi chef gives you. I'm sure the other food is good too, but I haven't tried it, so I can't really tell you. The staff is so friendly, and treat you like a regular, even if you can't visit all the time. 5 Stars !!

Dec 22, 2011

Never tryed sushi until stumbling on to this place.Loved it!!!.Only problem is i've tryed to eat sushi from other sushi joints and its just not the sa

Bruce Weston chow chow!!lol 

Never tryed sushi until stumbling on to this place.Loved it!!!.Only problem is i've tryed to eat sushi from other sushi joints and its just not the same.So when ever i need a fix of uncooked fish Mei tzu is where i go!!!! ps Come to think of it the kitchen has me hooked too!!!

Nov 17, 2011

BEST SUSHI AROUND! The place is small and cute and I love the food. They will make your sushi with brown rice for a small charge. Now the only thing y

anonym user 

BEST SUSHI AROUND! The place is small and cute and I love the food. They will make your sushi with brown rice for a small charge. Now the only thing you need is a full bar with scorpian bowls!

Nov 11, 2011
Mei Tzu Sushi Bar & Kitchen 860-254-5797 4 Prospect Hill Road East Windsor CT, 06088 USA 4.5 5.0 60 60 love their food, never dissapointed in quality. However,their time management is horrendous and the phone rings for about a minute or more before someone picks up. I always have to