Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We come here at least twice a month and try new things every time. It's always clean, great food no matter what we get. Keep up the great work!

Christian 

We come here at least twice a month and try new things every time. It's always clean, great food no matter what we get. Keep up the great work!

May 11, 2013

I have no idea why anyone thinks this is even remotely decent Chinese food. It is not! It is run of the mill crap and I am so sick of lousy Chinese re

Phil 

I have no idea why anyone thinks this is even remotely decent Chinese food. It is not! It is run of the mill crap and I am so sick of lousy Chinese restaurants. If you think this is good Chinese food you have no idea what real Chinese food is. I had Mu Shu that was drowning in liquid. The Kung Pao was the equivalent of fast food at the mall. This restaurant should take the Chinese food off the menu. Maybe the Sushi is good but if you like Chinese food - run Forrest run!

Response: Hello Phil, I am are very sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with our Chinese food. Everyone here at Mei Tzu truly takes pride in what we do and consistency is KEY. We are in the process of retraining new staff and we will fix the problem immediately. Thank you for taking your time and leaving your honest opinion. Best regards,Ki\'yen Y.

May 06, 2013

The BEST keep grinding out the fantastic food!!! Right off of Exit 44 DONT mistake this for the competitor down in Sophia's they are none of compariso

anonym user 

The BEST keep grinding out the fantastic food!!! Right off of Exit 44 DONT mistake this for the competitor down in Sophia's they are none of comparison!

Apr 20, 2013

Keep the good work up! Always great food, and we love Tony!

anonym user 

Keep the good work up! Always great food, and we love Tony!

Apr 13, 2013

When my friend invited us for dinner and he mentions sushi, I was not to trill about it. Once we got to the restaurant the atmosphere was superb and t

Ozzie 

When my friend invited us for dinner and he mentions sushi, I was not to trill about it. Once we got to the restaurant the atmosphere was superb and the food was delicious. I will recommend this place to anyone who looking for sushi place to eat.

Mar 14, 2013

We discovered Mei Tzu and decided to try them out for sushi. SO happy we went there. The sushi is phenomenal! I was trying to think of a nice place to

Carrie T 

We discovered Mei Tzu and decided to try them out for sushi. SO happy we went there. The sushi is phenomenal! I was trying to think of a nice place to take my mother for her birthday and decided to go to Mei Tzu. I look forward to sharing my experiences with Mei Tzu with my mother tonight.

Nov 30, 2012

We love eating out at Mei Tzu. Atmosphere is wonderful. Food is just so amazing! Very clean too!

Pam & Fran Bennett 

We love eating out at Mei Tzu. Atmosphere is wonderful. Food is just so amazing! Very clean too!

Oct 27, 2012

AMAZING food! The dine in atmosphere is great! Dimly light, candles and the presentations of food is astounding. Probably the best Chinese food I've e

anonym user 

AMAZING food! The dine in atmosphere is great! Dimly light, candles and the presentations of food is astounding. Probably the best Chinese food I've ever had! Thank you Mei Tzu and Neighbors :)

Aug 10, 2012

My husband and I dine here regularly by either dine in or take out and love this place. The food is amazing and we pass other Chinese restaurants just

Summer 

My husband and I dine here regularly by either dine in or take out and love this place. The food is amazing and we pass other Chinese restaurants just to come here. We have frequently brought friends and family here for dinner and have never been disappointed. We are finding ourselves comparing the food to any other Chinese or sushi restaurant we encounter and always prefer our little place close to home!

Jun 26, 2012

This place is my go to joint for sushi and general asian cuisine. I find that the fish is always fresh and the wide array of rolls available will keep

James D 

This place is my go to joint for sushi and general asian cuisine. I find that the fish is always fresh and the wide array of rolls available will keep your palate entertained for ever. The staff is very accommodating and helpful when ordering. The Chinese and Thai food is also insanely good. I find that the food in Mei Tzu extends beyond your traditional Chinese food restaurant as the ingredients always seem to be a higher quality, fresher, and a lot lower on grease than the competition. Mei Tzu is, perhaps, my favorite restaurant in the area... and this comes from someone who frequents the Max's, Caveys, etc. The recipe Mei Tzu seems to have concocted for their overall dining experience is just plain right-on. When I'm looking to go out - Mei Tzu is always a safe bet for awesome cuisine.

May 20, 2012
Mei Tzu Sushi Bar & Kitchen 860-254-5797 4 Prospect Hill Road East Windsor CT, 06088 USA 4.5 5.0 60 60 love their food, never dissapointed in quality. However,their time management is horrendous and the phone rings for about a minute or more before someone picks up. I always have to