Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I've been coming to Mei Tzu for years and all I can say is good things.. The owner and staff have always treated like family and the food is phenomena

Frankie 

I've been coming to Mei Tzu for years and all I can say is good things.. The owner and staff have always treated like family and the food is phenomenal I suggest it to anyone in the area of east Windsor or if you just want very fresh tastey food

Mar 21, 2014

First time in today was a great stop. The owner came out and spoke with us as we were leaving, very nice guy and we loved the food. Definitely coming

Ken & Michelle 

First time in today was a great stop. The owner came out and spoke with us as we were leaving, very nice guy and we loved the food. Definitely coming back to try more than the lunch menu!

Feb 20, 2014

Huge fan of the sushi here! The sushi chef is very nice and it's fun to watch him work. I was a huge fan of the fish, as it was super fresh. The spicy

Galina 

Huge fan of the sushi here! The sushi chef is very nice and it's fun to watch him work. I was a huge fan of the fish, as it was super fresh. The spicy tuna roll and the salmon sashimi are my favorite!

Feb 19, 2014

Mei Tzu is our favorite Sushi and Chinese. Plain and Simple...it Rocks!!! Love the Red Hot Dragon Roll and the Singapore Mei Fun.

AJ 

Mei Tzu is our favorite Sushi and Chinese. Plain and Simple...it Rocks!!! Love the Red Hot Dragon Roll and the Singapore Mei Fun.

Feb 14, 2014

This is by far my favorite place to eat. it is a hidden jem and will always come back. the staff have been like family since day one

Frankie 

This is by far my favorite place to eat. it is a hidden jem and will always come back. the staff have been like family since day one

Feb 08, 2014

We are regulars at Mei Tzu and have never had a bad meal. The staff is always friendly and the food is fresh and flavorful. The Chinese food is the be

Jean P 

We are regulars at Mei Tzu and have never had a bad meal. The staff is always friendly and the food is fresh and flavorful. The Chinese food is the best in the area. My husband also enjoys the sushi. I love the scallion pancakes and all of the chicken dishes are great. I recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for good Chinese.

Jan 28, 2014

We love Mei Tzu! Took a long time to find good chinese food after moving here. Thank you Mei Tzu!!

Mark 

We love Mei Tzu! Took a long time to find good chinese food after moving here. Thank you Mei Tzu!!

Jan 05, 2014

One word. AWESOME! My wife an I went here for lunch having read some reviews on Yelp and other sites. Once the food came out we were in love! The scal

Ed 

One word. AWESOME! My wife an I went here for lunch having read some reviews on Yelp and other sites. Once the food came out we were in love! The scallop sushi is as good as I had at our favorite Sushi bar close to home. The 2 rolls we ordered (Angry Mr Mike and double dragon fire) were exceptional. Jeng Du dumplings are spicily (even a real word?) to die for. We live in southern CT but will be back again in no time!

Dec 13, 2013

I absolutely loveee this restaurant! The sushi here is amazingggg..I haven't ventured out to try the Chinese side yet except for the crab ragoon which

Ilyssa 

I absolutely loveee this restaurant! The sushi here is amazingggg..I haven't ventured out to try the Chinese side yet except for the crab ragoon which was awesome and the Kani Salad is also great! I recommend this restaurant to anyone who is looking to try something new:)

Nov 14, 2013

First time here for lunch today and I was extremely impressed. You guys are my "go to" whenever I'm in CT! Fresh and high end quality for cheap. Talk

anonym user 

First time here for lunch today and I was extremely impressed. You guys are my "go to" whenever I'm in CT! Fresh and high end quality for cheap. Talk about finding a gem in a haystack keep up the good work!

Nov 12, 2013
Mei Tzu Sushi Bar & Kitchen 860-254-5797 4 Prospect Hill Road East Windsor CT, 06088 USA 4.5 5.0 60 60 love their food, never dissapointed in quality. However,their time management is horrendous and the phone rings for about a minute or more before someone picks up. I always have to